Digital Extremes Partners With iam8bit To Celebrate The Unparalleled Sound And Style Of Warframe

March 15, 2017
Posted in Newsroom
March 15, 2017 PRNordic

Pre-Order Set for 2X LP Vinyl Soundtrack and Limited Edition Artist Signed Collectible Art Prints


Independent developer and publisher Digital Extremes, creators of the cooperative online action hit, Warframe®, is partnering with pop culture tastemakers, iam8bit, on a creative array of original art-house Warframe merchandise, available for a time-limited pre-order here,, starting at 7 am PST/10 am EST, Friday, March 17.

Download iam8bit/Warframe album, miniature prints and pin assets here:

Adorned with original artwork created by celebrated Spanish illustrator Patricio Betteo, Digital Extremes has remastered 24 tracks from the original score composed for Warframe and its first cinematic quest, The Second Dream, into a 2X LP vinyl soundtrack – digital download also included with the vinyl purchase. The moody, energetic electronica style sounds come from the talented mind of Hollywood composer Keith Power (Avengers: Age of Ultron, Criminal and Hawaii Five-0) with direction and mixing by Audio Director, George Spanos and the Digital Extremes’ in-house sound team.

The newly established iam8bit collaboration also brings a limited edition set of Warframe fine art prints, featuring all 32 Warframes in a stylized blend of Patricio Betteo’s distinctive abstract, illustrative pieces. The art prints are offered in a 6X6 inch giclee format, printed using archival inks and acid free paper and available in blind bags of five (randomly assorted), or in a complete set of 32 for players to collect, trade, and frame. The pre-order window lasts only 31 days starting March 17; the art prints will be numbered to fulfill the quantity of orders received.

Last, the first array of uniquely styled collectible enamel pins created from the highly popular in-game Glyphs are also available for pre-order on iam8bit’s online retail store,

The Warframe Soundtrack includes 24 songs from Warframe and the 2015 cinematic quest, The Second Dream. The full song list features:

• This Is What You Are
• Hunhow
• The Second Dream
• Wretched Things
• Ghosts of Voids
• Corrupted
• Derelicts
• The Creeping Dark
• Archwing
• Wings of War
• The Witches Lair
• Red Broth
• Origin System
• Vor’s Prize
• Corpus Greed
• March of the Moa
• Our Disease
• Consume Us
• Grineer Onslaught
• The Profit
• Gene Molds
• Grakata
• Sentient Tombs
• Rapid Adaption

Warframe boasts an active community of more than 26 million registered players. Please visit the official Warframe website at to join the community and download the game for free. To keep up with the latest updates from the development team, be sure to follow Warframe on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram.